Team

EN

Hans Poinstingl


CEO

+43 2984 2689

poinstingl@leidenfrost.at

Lukas Poinstingl


Quality management

+43 2984 2689

l.poinstingl@leidenfrost.at

Konrad Knierling


consultation & sales

+43 664 384 31 65

knierling@leidenfrost.at

Georg Markl


consultation & sales

+43 676 548 51 10

markl@leidenfrost.at

Roman Krejnicky


consultation & sales

+43 664 195 80 33

krejnicky@leidenfrost.at

Office


Organisation, Consultation and Backoffice

+43 2984 2689

office@leidenfrost.at

Martha Poinstingl


Office management

+43 2984 2689

m.poinstingl@leidenfrost.at

Thomas Junek


Technology and Consulting

+43 2984 2689

junek@leidenfrost.at

Michael Hammer


Technology and Consulting

+43 2984 2689

hammer@leidenfrost.at

Sabine Krenn


Corporate Communications

+43 2984 2689

krenn@leidenfrost.at

Team of delivery


swimmingpool delivery and installation

+43 2984 2689

office@leidenfrost.at

team of installation


Installation and Servicing

+43 2984 2689

office@leidenfrost.at

Mathias Aufmesser


Production management

+43 2984 2689

aufmesser@leidenfrost.at

team of production


Poolproduction

+43 2984 2689

office@leidenfrost.at

One-Click

Contact

Follow us

Catalog